EDITION: Taylorsville County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
32 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for my soulmate
60 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 50 - 63

Description : Lonely 60 year old Christian veteran in search of a special woman to spend the rest of my life with. I'm not in this for games, sex before marriage, scams, etc. I bring my own finances to the table, I don't want, or need, yours.
I have a a nice place with chicken coop, gardens and a functional woodshop where I plan on making stuff for the flea market.
I play guitar and drums, have my own set up. Dabble in writing Contemporary Christian music.
As in most of us, I have a past. But I have been single, clean and sober for almost 25 years. I have good references as to my character now and will be totally honest in the getting to know each other stage.
I'm funny when you get to know me, bright, athletic, I love to spoil, cuddle up after a long day, watch TV or pick the guitar. I've been told that I can out cook just about anyone.
My one draw back is I suffer from PTSD from the Service and I sometimes have panic attacks where I freeze up and can't move for several seconds, so the VA doc's won't let me get drivers license because I may hurt someone while I'm driving and have an attack, sorry but if you choose to get to know more about me, it would be difficult



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 60
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Capricorn
Occupation: 100% Service Connected disability from US Navy
Physical Attributes: Age appropriate and healthy
City: Valdese



Physical Attributes

I have Salt and pepper, brn hair.
I have Hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Slender, athletic, martial arts body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Band.
The celebrity I most identify with is Drummer Daniel Glass.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Daily study / Devotions.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? What job?.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Grown, out of state.